Ansprechpartner

Alle

Geschäftsführung

Peter Köppen
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 033608 897 14
Fax: 033608 897 10
Mobil: 0171 7308637
E-Mail: koeppen@k-h-landmaschinen.de


Ulrich Helmig
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 033608 897 13
Fax: 033608 897 10
Mobil: 0172 5214326
E-Mail: helmig@k-h-landmaschinen.de




Verkauf

Ralf Nowak
Verkauf LOS
Verkäufer
Telefon: 033608 897 30
Fax: 033608 897 10
Mobil: 0172 3001810
E-Mail: ralf.nowak@k-h-landmaschinen.de


Mario Joite
Verkauf Gebrauchtmaschinen
Prokurist
Telefon: 033608 897 18
Fax: 033608 897 10
Mobil: 0162 9878730
E-Mail: mario.joite@k-h-landmaschinen.de


Volker Ulbrich
Verkauf MOL
Verkäufer
Telefon: 033608 897 19
Fax: 033608 89710
Mobil: 0173 7352489
E-Mail: volker.ulbrich@k-h-landmaschinen.de


Mario Sturzebecher
Verkauf
Telefon: 033608 897 15
Fax: 033608 897 10
Mobil: 0171 4489820
E-Mail: mario.sturzebecher@k-h-landmaschinen.de




Auftragsabwicklung

Danielle Damm
Maschinenabwicklung/Innendienst
Telefon: 033608 897 88
Fax: 033608 897 10
E-Mail: verkauf@k-h-landmaschinen.de




Buchhaltung

Kirstin Schlott
Buchhaltung
Telefon: 033608 897 20
Fax: 033608 89710
E-Mail: buchhaltung@k-h-landmaschinen.de




Ersatzteilversorgung

Sebastian Joite
Leiter Ersatzteilservice
Telefon: 033608 897 12
Fax: 033608 897 40
Mobil: 0162 7466417
E-Mail: sebastian.joite@k-h-landmaschinen.de


Robert Heinschke
Ersatzteilservice
Telefon: 033608 897 39
Fax: 033608 897 10
Mobil: 0172 3043542
E-Mail: robert.heinschke@k-h-landmaschinen.de


Stephanie Hahn
Ersatzteilservice
Telefon: 033608 897 31
Fax: 033608 897 10
Mobil: 0171 7924179
E-Mail: stephanie.hahn@k-h-landmaschinen.de


Tomasz Szul
Ersatzteilservice PL/DE
Telefon: 033608 89 717
Fax: 033608 89 710
E-Mail: Tomasz.Szul@k-h-landmaschinen.de




Service

Steve Münch
Werkstattleiter
Landmaschinenmechanikermeister
Telefon: 033608 897 16
Fax: 033608 89710
Mobil: 0171 4489821
E-Mail: werkstatt@k-h-landmaschinen.de


Marcus Seefeldt
Werkstatt
Landmaschinenmechanikermeister
Telefon: 033608 897 60
Fax: 033608 897 10
E-Mail: werkstatt@k-h-landmaschinen.de


Heiko Seipolt
Werkstatt
Landmaschinenmechaniker


Frank Seiler
Werkstatt
Landmaschinenmechaniker


Ulrich Krüger
Werkstatt
Landmaschinenmechaniker


Ray Krappe
Werkstatt


Rico Albrecht
Werkstatt
Landmaschinenmechaniker


Paul Schwarz
Werkstatt
Landmaschinenmechaniker


Johannes Steindamm
Werkstatt


Philip Seiler
Werkstatt